Quickie

Good afternoon!  Quickie post before I head home for the day, but I wanted to share three quick things:

–          I think I may need a belt for the pants I’m wearing – they are actually loose!  Woohoo!

–          My legs are so SORE from last night’s yoga class!

–          I’m officially done wearing my BodyBugg (more on that later)

 Also, here are three things I love about myself today:

  1. My eyes.  They are a really awesome shade of blue.
  2. My pinkies.  They are unusually short (they hit at my first ring finger knuckle, not the second), but I think they make me unique.
  3. I am incredibly detail-oriented and great with numbers.

 Back later with food recap and more on my heart rate monitor/BodyBugg — hope you’re having a great Friday!

One Response

  1. you and your pinkies….

Leave a Reply

